RSS

Brandy Punch

01 Jan
I had some left over Brandy from my fruitcakes that I made this year. Occasionally, I’ll try to fix a drink for my husband to see up I can come up with. He said that this one was good.

Ingredients:

  • 1/4 cup of Brandy
  • 1 cup Ginger Ale
  • 1/4 cup pineapple juice
  • 1 teaspoon of fresh lime juice

Directions:

Mix together and pour over ice.
Garnish with a slice of lime.

Twist: Just this!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 1, 2012 in Beverage

 

Leave a Reply

 
